ATTENTION TO SPORTS QUOTA CANDIDATES

- 1) The Sports Quota seats earmarked are not considered for allotments in First Phase of TGEAPCET(Bi.P.C)-2024 Admissions Counselling.
- 2) All the candidates eligible under Sports Quota are hereby informed to exercise options in Final Phase so as to consider their candidature for allotment of seats earmarked under Sports Quota.
- 3) The follwing are the Details of Sports quota provisional priorites as per G.O.Ms.No.2, Youth Advancement Tourism & Culture (SPORTS) Department Dated: 22-09-2020, Communicated by the Sports Authority of Telangana (SATG) after Verification by Scrutiny Committee and pending approval by Evaluation Committee.

TGEAPCET(Bi.P.C)-2024: PROVISIONAL PRIORITY LIST OF SPORTS CATEGORY CANDIDATES COMMUNICATED BY THE SPORTS AUTHORITY OF TELANGANA (SATG) AFTER VERIFICATION BY SCRUTINY COMMITTEE AND PENDING APPROVAL BY EVALUATION COMMITTEE

S.NO.	HALL TICKET NUMBER	CANDIDATE NAME	PRIORITY MERIT NO.
1	2411A04007	B LOHITAKSH	172
2	2411A04725	GANDHAM CHANDANA PRIYA	NOT ELIGIBLE
3	2411C01878	DARSHANPALLY SINDHU	128
4	2411C03167	NEERADI ABHISATHWIKA	NOT ELIGIBLE
5	2411C05138	MUSKAN BEGUM	NOT ELIGIBLE
6	2411D26088	RAMAVATH SRIKANTH	NOT ELIGIBLE
7	2411E02064	BOINI SUGUNA	NOT ELIGIBLE
8	2411G02201	GOGULA SRIJA	127
9	2411G04055	CHEMBROLU DIVYA BHAVANI	128
10	2411L14055	BHUKYA MADHURA	NOT ELIGIBLE
11	2412A04298	BONDLA CHARAN TEJ	128
12	2412A04798	BOLLI KARTHIK	128
13	2412D15035	PASHAM KEERTHI	NOT ELIGIBLE
14	2413A12036	KUSUMA JOEL EBENEZER	180

S.NO.	HALL TICKET NUMBER	CANDIDATE NAME	PRIORITY MERIT NO.
15	2413D01088	HANIFA BEGUM	173
16	2413D12051	VEERABOINA KRISHNA VENI	NOT ELIGIBLE
17	2413E03172	SYED OBAID UDDIN	128
18	2413E05106	ISHAN CHIKKAM	NOT ELIGIBLE